Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt O'Malley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt O'Malley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kassandra Lowery

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job at following up with you and making sure you’re good to go on rent insurance! Matt’s great as is his team!"

Osman Perez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and great customer service overall."

Ken Ron

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was disappointed with my old insurance. And I filled up a few online estimates. Matt from State Farm reached out the following day because I had received an estimate from his location. He helped me find a much better rate. Then helped me switch over and tell me exactly what I needed to do step by step. Overall he is saving me over 100 a month from my previous insurance, and with better coverage to boot!"

cindy celusnak

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the greatest. We saved money and got great insurance. Friendly service and they listen to your needs."

The Boss

July 13, 2022

3  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance as a whole has been great, but texting customers randomly asking for 5 star reviews doesn’t sit well with me. If I had called them and they asked at the end of the call to leave a review, that’s fine. But in not speaking with them for probably over a year to receive a text asking for a 5 star review is not good business practice in my opinion."

Michael Celusnak

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has always exceeded our expectations. He takes the time to understand our needs and his recommendations are great. He has saved us $ on our insurance premiums too."

Samantha Tan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and accommodating. They offer great rates!"

carrie herrmann

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Visit Matt over at State Farm for any insurance coverage questions or information he will take good care of you and your family!"

Wicked Suga

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and always so helpful and quick to answer any questions I may have! THE BEST!!!!!"

Amie Iizuka

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years with Zach as my agent. He has always been extremely helpful and answers my questions promptly. I have been very happy with my experience and would highly recommend to anyone!"

Evan Lewis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people,great service"

Dustin Gaskins

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Very prompt and respectful and attentive to the actual needs of the customer."

Jackson Payne

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are always quick to help with great attitudes. Very much appreciate the entire office!"

Hayden Kissee

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Matt’s office for almost 3 years now and they’ve taken great care of us since day 1 and have always gone above and beyond when we’ve reached out for questions/help. We’re very fortunate to have found Matt and his staff and I highly recommend them!"

Kassidi Norris

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Matt and his team for almost 10 years. It’s been great to have a consistent team to help us take care of all our insurance needs. We have met in office at time so check in and update any needs or worked remotely wen needed to get the job done. Everyone has always been respectful and prompt with communication. An easy 5 ⭐️ for us!"

Tish White

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm office. They are so responsive, efficient, quick to help and so polite and down to earth! I highly recommend them to one and all!"

Micaela Paulone

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly! I’m very happy to be insured with them."

Marie Bond

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Matt O’Malley, State Farm Insurance. I have been with Matt for several years now for all my insurance needs. They maintain a high level of communication and the staff is very responsive and courteous. They always go above and beyond my expectations."

Debbie Beauchamp

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there for us any questions they always have answers..they always try to find the perfect fit for our needs ....yea we could get cheaper rates but you get what you pay for ...WE get excellent"

Chris Dongoski

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his crew are top notch! Always very attentive to any issues. I have my home and cars with them and have been extremely pleased. In addition, his team is always suggesting ways to save me money on my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

John Engel

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service team"

Kimberly Bradway

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love O’Malley State Farm! Matt and Zach are a great team and are always on top of everything. They helped me get a lower rate than my previous provider and with better coverage! Very happy with their services😁"

Michael Swenk

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond making sure all needs are met"

Hannah Yeakle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are so thankful to have switched over to State Farm. Not only are we saving money on our policies, but the service we received was beyond anything we've ever gotten through any other insurance company. If you are looking for great insurance coverage with a company that is customer focused, State Farm is for you :) Zachary Brown took the time to not only ensure we got the best deal for insurance coverage, but he is personable and will have your best interest in mind when helping you find what fits your needs best."

Jenna Thompson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and everyone else I’ve spoke with at this branch are extremely professional and always take excellent care of myself and my family!!"