Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt O'Malley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt O'Malley

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Ron

Ken Ron

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cindy celusnak

cindy celusnak

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are the greatest. We saved money and got great insurance. Friendly service and they listen to your needs."
Profile photo of The Boss

The Boss

July 13, 2022

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Celusnak

Michael Celusnak

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has always exceeded our expectations. He takes the time to understand our needs and his recommendations are great. He has saved us $ on our insurance premiums too."
Profile photo of Samantha Tan

Samantha Tan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and accommodating. They offer great rates!"
Profile photo of carrie herrmann

carrie herrmann

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Visit Matt over at State Farm for any insurance coverage questions or information he will take good care of you and your family!"
Profile photo of Wicked Suga

Wicked Suga

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and always so helpful and quick to answer any questions I may have! THE BEST!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amie Iizuka

Amie Iizuka

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years with Zach as my agent. He has always been extremely helpful and answers my questions promptly. I have been very happy with my experience and would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Evan Lewis

Evan Lewis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people,great service"
Profile photo of Dustin Gaskins

Dustin Gaskins

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff. Very prompt and respectful and attentive to the actual needs of the customer."
Profile photo of Jackson Payne

Jackson Payne

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are always quick to help with great attitudes. Very much appreciate the entire office!"
Profile photo of Hayden Kissee

Hayden Kissee

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Matt’s office for almost 3 years now and they’ve taken great care of us since day 1 and have always gone above and beyond when we’ve reached out for questions/help. We’re very fortunate to have found Matt and his staff and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kassidi Norris

Kassidi Norris

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tish White

Tish White

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my State Farm office. They are so responsive, efficient, quick to help and so polite and down to earth! I highly recommend them to one and all!"
Profile photo of Micaela Paulone

Micaela Paulone

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly! I’m very happy to be insured with them."
Profile photo of Marie Bond

Marie Bond

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Beauchamp

Debbie Beauchamp

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always there for us any questions they always have answers..they always try to find the perfect fit for our needs ....yea we could get cheaper rates but you get what you pay for ...WE get excellent"
Profile photo of Chris Dongoski

Chris Dongoski

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his crew are top notch! Always very attentive to any issues. I have my home and cars with them and have been extremely pleased. In addition, his team is always suggesting ways to save me money on my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Engel

John Engel

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service team"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bradway

Kimberly Bradway

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love O’Malley State Farm! Matt and Zach are a great team and are always on top of everything. They helped me get a lower rate than my previous provider and with better coverage! Very happy with their services😁"
Profile photo of Michael Swenk

Michael Swenk

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond making sure all needs are met"
Profile photo of Jenna Thompson

Jenna Thompson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach and everyone else I’ve spoke with at this branch are extremely professional and always take excellent care of myself and my family!!"
Profile photo of Chris Burgis

Chris Burgis

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Extremely personable and knowledgeable about insurance products. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Amsden

Ashley Amsden

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mainly deal with Zach every time call he usually picks up or calls back shortly with any questions may have. He even helped when had car wreck and the GAP insurance didn’t want to help he got on call with me and he got them to resolve for me."